GrehSaheli Miss & Mrs. India 2017

On the eve of  New Year celebration “Grehsaheli Miss & Mrs India  2017″  organized by New Era Press Pvt. Ltd. Its celebrated in White Pearl Rohini on 30th December 2017

In this fashion event New Era Press Pvt. Ltd. honored chief guest of day Mr. KD Singh (Punjabi Singer), Master Rohan (Key of Success) Mr. Yogesh & Mrs. Rozi Kumar Special guest and Mrs. Neelam Panwar & Mrs. Asha Sharma.

In this colourful event the winner of miss category is second Runner-up Miss Minnat first runner-up  Miss Neelam and crown goes to Miss Pratima (winner) and Mrs category 2nd runner up Sarika Mahesh first runner-up Veena Bansal and Mrs Grehsaheli crown goes to Monica Sethi.

All the participant has honored by title and trophy and awards  given to special reporter of  Press  of their performance and the Entertainment for crowned the dance performance given by baby Sonia,  Kiran, Anamika, Devansh, Khushi, Jiya, Deepika, Kashika, Gurpreet, Preeti, Ayesha and Last Mr. Rajeev Dhingra wish all to Happy New Year & congratulations.






Related Articles